Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

L.J will forever be a part of Our Family! He always got my husband exactly what we need & want! I strongly Recommend him! Thank you for great service L.J & Atlantic Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I bought car from Atlantic Cadillac twice and got very lucky with my sale representative LJ , he is super awesome , very professional and super knowledgeable person with absolutely beautiful personality! Also very patient and kind , super happy to deal and do business with!!! Thank you very much LJ!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Made the service appointment on 11-29-21 Spoke with Dennis Keehner service consultant, He wrote up the service order and 3 hours later my truck was ready. Thanks to Dennis and the professional service team it was a very stress free experience. Well done team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Bill Berlese got me the exact car I wanted. He also gave me a great deal with no aggravation. I couldn’t be happier. I have already referred family to Bill for a car and I plan on doing more business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I love the way lLawrence help us explain every single detail and He is very gentleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Lawrence Atkins is an amazing employee at this dealership. I found him patient, courteous, professional and a good listener. He made things happen on my 3 car transactions here. I strongly recommend him. An asett to the company. Seven stars for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

The salesman was very respectful and helpful with all our visits there.. I would recommend this dealer to others. Also pleasant atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Amazing customer service , communicates well with the customers and works hard to get us what we need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

LJ is the best. Kind, takes the time to actually look for you and treats you how he wants to be treated so you’re not just another person to him! This is my second car from him and I will continue to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Came into see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore. He was so nice. He was not pushy. He made our experience of finding a new car so smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Went to trade my lease in for nothing and Coach Harry count us in a 2020 Colorado and we actually made money from our lease. What a great experience I would recommend anyone to Coach Harry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

What a great experience This young man deserves a commendation , well done I’m very grateful David Tromblee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Lawerence was great to work with. The amount of time to purchase the vehicle took a very long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

LJ was quick and knowledgeable. Honest and practical while truthful! The overall experience exceeded expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Very helpful and helped me get a good car for a great deal. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

L.J. Fawcett worked hard on a deal for us. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

So driving down Sunrise highway wound up at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore and spoke to a man named Coach Harry. Harry is an great guy with an awesome personality. Was able to get my wife and I in a preowned Chevy Traverse and we couldn’t be any happier. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Came into Bayshore to see about another vehicle and met a man named Coach Harry. He was extremely personal and made the purchase of our new pre-owned Chevy Traverse simple and easy! I will be highly recommending Harry to all my friends and family. What a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Wow what a great experience I had with Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy . He bought me coffee talked to me like a person and I actually felt he cared. Best car buying experience I have had so far in my lifetime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Great service. Very attentive and welcoming. Will deffinitley buy my next vehicle here. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Very good location and very good to finance the car I want the sale guy is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Came in with my wife to look at different SUV,s at Atlantic Chevy. I met a man named Coach Harry he went above and beyond helping me with the whole process. I would 100% recommend Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Came into look at SUVs with my husband in Bayshore at Atlantic Chevy, met Coach Harry who spent 3 hours with us picking out the perfect vebicke forcus whatva great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I would never have thought that trading in a car could be so seemless! The process was facilitated so well by LJ, he was professional, enthusiastic, and, most importantly, he was honest and real with me. It the whole process enjoyable rather than stressful, he’s an incredible asset to the profession.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Gina is the best you can’t get any better then her. She has sold us 4 traverses you should be proud to have her working at Atlantic Chevy in bayshore

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I had the great pleasure of working with L.J. at Atlantic Chevrolet. From the moment I spoke with him on the phone through the whole process he was honest and upfront with me and made my car buying experience easy and comforting. I’m very satisfied with my purchase, thank you for all your help. I highly recommend anyone buying a car work with L.J.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Lawrence is a communicative, thorough and honest salesman. We had a great experience buying a pre-owned traverse with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

The sales people are great, and if you have mechanical issues with your car the service department I very helpful. Thank you very much, my next car I will buy on Atlantic Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Professional, helpful took time to answer my questions, and my best options. Thank you lawrence

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Our agent Lorena is amazing. This is the second time we’ve used her and we’ve sent friends her way as well. We’ve had great experiences!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Lawrence was a pleasure to work with. Professional and easy to work with. Gave his honest opinion when asked, and kept it real with us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

Yo recomiendo a ATLANTIC CHEVROLET porque son los mejores y Lorena Orellana , es una mujer muy buena para ayudar en todas tus preguntas. Estoy muy contento con mi nueva Chevy Trail Boss

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Outstanding Professionalism.. The buying experience was class a . LJ is an outstanding sales person with a great personality and exceptional skills. He worked me diligently to get me the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Came into Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore and met Coach Harry. He spent a couple of hours with me and helped me pick out the perfect SUV for me. Great guy too notch operation I would definitely recommend Coach Harry and the whole Atlantic staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevrolet in Bayshore.He helped me pick out a Equinox explained the process and even picked me up from the train station when I came back out to pick it up. Overall a very positive experience I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021

Ought my 2021 Traverse with David Vincent and had a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Paul is a great salesperson and would recommend him to anyone purchasing a car! He goes above for his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Treated with respect and was provided an excellent buying experience. Hassle free experience and quick sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

L. J. Was more than amazing!! I absolutely loved my whole entire experience everything from the very first call was superb!! He assured me it would all work out and it did!! I ended up getting a better deal than I thought and I couldn’t be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Always a pleasure you make buying a car easy. Thank you for all you do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Came in to se Coach Harry and had an absolutely great experience I will send all my friends in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Worked with Billy on buying out the lease on my Equinox. He made the transition very fast and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

Excellent experience. My salesmen Glenn was a pleasure to deal with. I would buy another vehicle from him again. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and Glenn was the best and easiest to deal with. A++

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Perfect Like it was the best experience ever Salespeople were amazing and they were perfectly on point w numbers and everything exactly what I needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Lawrence was extremely friendly and communicative. He answered all of our questions and made the process very easy. Thank you Lawrence and Atlantic Chevrolet for taking care of us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I highly recommend doing business at Atlantic Chevrolet and specifically with L.J. Fawcett. L.J. was kind, courteous, straight forward, and to the point throughout the car buying experience. From the first phone call to driving off the lot L.J. made me feel comfortable, welcome, and at ease. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Chevy didn't let me down. I was worried about the car shortage and was put at ease. I came and found the vehicle I wanted. Lawrence Atkins was amazing and kind. He listen to my concerns and tried his best to accommodate them. I ended purchasing a newer year vehicle thanks to his attention to detail. As a past Chevy owner was glad I came back. I am once again a proud Chevy owner. Thank you Lawrence Atkins and Atlantic Chevy of Bayshore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

LJ was phenomenal. A straight shooter, honest and really looked out for what I was interested in and what would best suit me and my families needs. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone searching for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

This was a great experience. Lawrence was very helpful throughout the buying process. I will definitely recommend Lawrence and this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

Great service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Coach Harry was straight forward honest answered all of our questions and took his time to put us in the correct vehicle. Second time around with Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy to purchase a pre owned GMC and I have to tell you what a great car buying experience. I would 100% recommend Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

LJ is a great person helped my family get our dream truck very kind person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Came in to see coach Harry to see about trading in my car at Atlantic chevy in Bayshore. He 100% took care of me and made it an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Bill Berlese and the staff of Atlantic Chevrolet while leasing our new 2021 Traverse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

LJ is simply great. Very customer friendly, pleasure to deal. He went extra mile to give me all the information I needed and took care of everything. Highly recommend. Thank you LJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Bill was absolutely amazing to work with. He was thorough in explaining all my option and got me the best deal out there. I would highly recommend using Atlantic Chevrolet and Bill Berlese the next time you're in the market for a car. Thanks again Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Came into Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore met Coach Harry who got me out of my 2016 Traverse and put me into a 2019. I 1p0% recommend Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

Had my 1st oil change on my Escalade today got in at 7:45 finished at 9 am in n out 👍👌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

LJ exceeded all expectations and was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond with me to make sure I had all information I needed for my purchase and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. I was definitely a nervous nelly, buying a car is a big deal and he put up with me like a champ. He also gave free gas vouchers and upgraded me to get a “black out” done on my car (my rims, emblems etc) and it came out BEAUTIFUL! He has a great personality and I would 100% recommend him to anyone. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Quick service no issues to report very clean waiting area. Will buy my next Chevy car from this dealership. Probably another 2021 Equinox or. Traverse

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

LJ was professional, knowledgeable, and quick in helping me get into a new car. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

It was my First time buying a car myself, it was a good experience, got all my questions answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I had great experience at Atlantic Chevrolet. Paul was very instrumental in getting me the vehicle I wanted and going above and beyond to setup my infotainment center. Great Service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Fantastic Experience. I saw an advertised price online, called to confirm and drove there from NYC. They were honest and professional. No hidden fees. Patrick Turturro was my salesman. We began taking about family when I was waiting for the bank approvals. I returned with my 3 kids a few hours later to pick up the car and he knew exactly who they were and called them all by name. When we left, my little one said "Dad, your friend is really nice". Says a lot. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

LJ and Lawrence were great! LJ went above and beyond to make sure we walked out happy with exactly what we wanted. Everyone here was extremely helpful, kind, and professional. The best experience from any dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Lj , he went to extra measures to meet my expectations , Atlantic Chevrolet should be very honored to have a a person like Lj to work for Their dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Lawrense is an excelent person and friendly dealer saler absolutly recomended one of the Best in Long Island area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Very good experience. Very professional Very helpful I’ll would recommend any body i had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Easy, professional and highly organized. Its was an easy process. Bill is the best salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

LJ is an outstanding young man. It was a pleasure to work with him. Rich Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

L.J best sales man keep it 100 honest cares about customer I'll support him all day and back his words mr hicks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Came in with my daughter to look for a used car we went to Bayshore, Atlantic Chevy. A man named Coach Harry helped us out he explained everything treated us with respect and took his time finding the right vehicle for us. What a great experience I would definitely recommend Coach Harry to anyone who needs a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

came in with my Mom to buy a pre owned vehicle at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore . Met a man named Coach Harry we test drive a Chevy Trax he made us a great deal helped us with the insurance and made the process painless. Go see Coach Harry in Bayshore at Atlantic Chevy it’s worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Pat was great , very patient with and knowledgeable, he made it happen, i came in not knowing what to expect and left a very happy customer.. I will recommend Pat to everyone I know who is looking to buy a car. Signed a very happy customer..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Paul was great. Helped me get into the vehicle I was looking for. Very patient and understanding. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase to go through Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore and he went above and beyond to find the perfect HD truck for me. I would 100% recommend Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy of Bayshore v

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Henry was a awesome sales person! Was able to help me and every aspect if I could give him more than five stars I would this man needs a raise keep up the good work Henry I will be coming back with more family and friends or your business!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Went in for an inspection and to get my tires checked since one was getting a little low. Service was great, the whole staff felt welcoming and answered any questions I had. Megan was also super nice. Got me in and out quick too! Usually I end up waiting for more than two hours in a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Came in took at a pre owned vehicle at Atlantic Chevy of Bayshore . I met a man named Coach Harry who really helped me out . What a wonderful experience if your looking for a pre owned vehicle go see Coach Harry in Bayshore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Came in with my daughter to buy a Chevy Equinox, met Coach Harry. Took the time with us treated us like family and made our experience a wonderful one. I would definitely recommend Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy of Bayshore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Met Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore. He helped me pick out the perfect car for me explained everything and made sure he took care of me and my family . What a great experience i would 100% recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

My experience was quick and easy, not as stressful as I thought it would be. I would recommend Pat to people I know for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

We highly recommend Ahmed for his professionalism and ability to help us find a vehicle to suit our needs. We have worked with Ahmed over the years on at least 3 or 4 other occasions and has always been very helpful. There was never any pressure or reason to shop at another Chevy dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Alissa was extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles and very helpful. It was a pleasure working with her and her team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021 A Satisfied Customer. Great service. Out and on the go under an hour. Courteous, professional customer service representatives! Thank you Atlantic Chevrolet Dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Bill and Jeff were outstanding, and I highly recommend going to see them for a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

We had a great experience with Atlantic Chevrolet! Buying a vehicle can be frustrating, but not here. Thanks to Paul Capolla for all his hard work and working around our schedule. We would absolutely recommend him and Atlantic Chevrolet in Bayshore, NY. Thanks again Paul!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Thank you for your services, greatly appreciated. Friendly atmosphere. I got a nice car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

All the staff were polite and professional. I love all the new features and how the salesperson demonstrated them for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

My experience with Paul was second to none. I called states away in an urgent need for a vehicle. Paul was communicative, prompt, honest and easy to work with. Cannot recommend Paul at Atlantic Chevrolet enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Came in on three different occasions switched vehicles 3 times and Coach Harry put me in the correct vehicle. I would 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Easiest car purchase experience I have ever had. LJ made ever aspect of the purchase extremely easy and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I had been to see Paul post covid and was unable to pull the trigger on a new car after our conversation, but we came back this year and I am happy to say, I got my new car! Paul dottedcall the I's and crossed all the T's when I told him what I was looking for. Paul is a wonderful salesman, and I'll be sure to refer others to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great experience, very smooth transaction, LJ was very professional & courteous. He explained everything, all clear, great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

REVISION to review. Due to my inability to delete my previous review I would like to provide an update. After my reviews were seen, the dealership has since contacted me, they were very nice and offered to make things better. They have since removed the extended warranty from my account and have submitted proof to me that they have done so. It is always appreciated when a company makes things right. In return it’s important for me to do the right thing and update my comments accordingly. Should this cancellation not go through for whatever reason I will be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Coach Harry was rhe best hexhped us wven nobody else coykd we drove all the way from NJ. I would 100%recommend Coach Harry and Atlanric Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Mr Coach HARRY WAS VERY NICE MAN I COME FROM NEW JERSEY TO BUY A MINIVAN FROM HIM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Came in to look at a car for my daughter and met Coach Harry. He spent about an hour with us and took his time to explain all the details and put us in the perfect car for my daughter. I would 100% recommend Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Absolutely best car buying experience Coach Harry was great and everyone at Atlantic Chevy were very helpful

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review