Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Excellent sales department. They helped me choose the SUV that I was most interested in and helped me with color choices which was a big deal for me. They allowed me to test drive several models. I know I was able to negotiate a price that suited me well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore and had the best car buying experience of my life. Honest man honest price and friendly as can be. Do yourself a favor and come see coach Harry he won’t let you down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

I’ve been looking for a car for weeks and I found the one I wanted to have. Paul was very responsive over email. I took a long drive to the dealer and fairly quickly I got the deal done. The process was smooth and the whole experience was easy and I felt very comfortable talking to all the guys there. Thank you everyone for making it happen!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Great experience with the service Dep’t

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Dios mio mi hermano Coach Harry was great he helped me more than anyone else. Everyone told me no and coach Harry found a way to get it done. Go see him in Bayshore and tell him Jose said hola!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Our sales woman Larissa was FANTASTIC. Made the whole experience a pleasure. Really took her time getting what we wanted. Thank you so much for everything

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Everyone at this dealership was so helpful and courteous and they made this whole process so easy. Billy was the absolute best and I would totally come back. I’m so happy I choose to buy my car with them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

This man Coach Harry made it happen when everyone told me no this man prayed with me and made my dream vehicle come true. If I could give him ten stars I would it was definitely worth the drive from Queens

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

Everyone at this dealership was so helpful and courteous and they made this whole process so easy. Billy was the absolute best and I would totally come back. I’m so happy I choose to buy my car with them!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Atlantic Chevrolet was a wonderful experience dealing with salesman William Berlese Jeff Randazzo, the sales manager, and Kenny, the finance manager they all worked very diligently, very hard and very professionally to make our purchase work within our budget. I couldn’t ask for any better of an experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

David very helpful a lot of patience explained everything also Financial person took his time to get me the best rate. Can’t say enough about this Dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

LJ was very professional an thorough, he made sure I found a car that fits my family size an my budget . Most of all he was honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Paul was extremely kind and helpful with helping us find our perfect vehicle. We are very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Everything about my car purchase was great. Everything went smoothly. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a used or new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

We had an excellent experience with LJ. He took the time to understand our needs coming into the dealership and provided information, options and guidance. He was very pleasant to work with and he stuck with us through the day to make sure we moved through the process with other members of the team as needed. I will be back to Atlantic Chevy and hope to work with LJ again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

LJ was very knowledgeable and patient with us. He wanted to hear what we were looking for and what we could afford. He took the time to listen and did everything to meet our needs and bring our payment to exactly what we were asking! He even allowed us to think our purchase over overnight and next day when we called to move forward he jumped right on it and had everything waiting! Will work with LJ in the future and definitely highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

Courtesy polite and fast cleaned the car and washed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Patrick sold us our 4th Cadillac. His honesty and friendship will make us his customer for a long time. Atlantic Caddy is an exceptional dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

It was an easy and fast experience, really happy with the purchase that I made! The sales representative Steve was great at explaining the details of the car. Will definitely recommend this dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I must say I read LJ’s reviews before I went and they were 100% accurate. He made this the best car buying experience ever. What a kind man offering my kids candy and food. He knew we were there for a while and tried to do everything to accommodate us. I will always go back to him for all car purchases in the future. He was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

The inventory and the prices and the service are excellent.. the sales people and the service department are the best..

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

What was discussed at the initial meeting was not delivered when I picked up the car. Disappointing to say the least. Now I am out of pocket almost an additional 800 and it should have been included initially

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Paul is amazing! So helpful and kind! He made this process so easy, especially since we needed a car quick! Would go back in a sec! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Came to look at a truck today. Didn’t intend to buy one. Coach Harry was such a great salesman to deal with. Worked very hard with us to get us a good deal. He is very easy to deal with. Took ample time with me. No pressure. Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I had the best experience with Coach Harry. He made the whole process of picking out and buying my car seamless and easy. Coach Harry was able to find me everything I was looking for in a car, and had everything organized so that I was in my vehicle quickly. 10/10 would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I cannot thank Gina Cordasco enough for all of her hard work putting my wife into her new 2023 Cadillac XT4. I could go on and on about the car (which is fantastic) but the real star is Gina. I waltzed into the dealership on Saturday night 10 minutes before closing... She was apologetic that they were closing but set me up for first thing the next day (Sunday, her day off). Sunday Morning she juggle us in between deliveries and sales and knocked the price out of the park, all the while making the entire process effortless and enjoyable. The entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Woow what can I say about this place. This is my 5th car and I always come out with the best impression of the staff 👌 Paul and Craig are the dream team lol they do everything to make the deal work so that you can drive outta here with your nice car. 😉 Thanks again guys 💫

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Atlantic Chevrolet is a very friendly and accommodating dealership. I've been working with them over 10 years and have not had one bad experience. My dealer was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Very courteous service staff. Explained everything to me. I used my GM rewards to purchase my oil change. Everyone should get a GM card, you accumulate points towards purchases or service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

very helpful friendly staff who go out of their way to make you happy

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Fantastic dealer to buy or lease a car from. Have been working with Atlantic Chevy for 10 years now buying and leasing cars. Nadia treats us like family! Great customer service from start to finish! Mo is great with the financing. My husband and I highly recommend Atlantic Chevrolet and Cadillac.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

I found the experience to be very pleasant. The staff was friendly and informative. All my questions and requests were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

They gave me a very fair good deal on a certified used suv. Not hard to work with them at all - very fair.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Great Salesman , Friendly , Knowledgeable, Professional Staff, Very smooth transaction, Car delivered in less than an hour, great deal on a great car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Bill was fantastic and I felt completely at ease through the whole process. This was my first time purchasing a Chevy and had an amazing experience all around. Bill took his time to explain everything and get me set up and ready to go. From start to finish I knew I made the right decision to trust Bill and my purchasing needs. Thanks Bill and Atlantic Chevy for my brand new traverse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Ask for LJ ! He’s great to work with. My second car from Atlantic Chevy and LJ has been so efficient each time. This guy does the right thing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Quick and professional service. Time promised was spot on and car was cleaned in and out. Service advisor was polite and accurate concerning pricing and timing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2022

I had the best salesman “Harry” he made the process so easy & was the most helpful . I recommend Atlantic Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a car !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Working with L.J was superb!!! He is not a pushy sales man, I get so turned off by sales person who’s just out to sell a car and not actually know how to build a relationship and sell THE car customer needs. LJ listened to my exact needs and found me the car I needed and wanted. I would most definitely recommend working with LJ. I want to thank you for all that you did!!!! I would give him a 10 star if I could!!! Now Atlantic Chevrolet Bayshore was a pleasure to work with. They were more than ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

The dealership was great and the salesman knew what he was talking about.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Big Shout out to LJ Fawcett..thanks for keeping me in the loop about price changes ..I got my GMC back from body shop whereas I had advised you some kid hit it with a b b gun on the driver's side .I'm extremely happy my suv looks brand new look now. Cheers to you and your family team at the dealership..thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Atlantic Chevy helped me find my dream car. And thanks to Paul for making me feel Comfortable in buying one, especially after my car accident I had the week prior. Thank you Atlantic Chevy and Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

After a referral from a family member I stopped in to meet Ryan to discuss my upcoming lease end with a different make/model. Ryan was so easy to work with and very knowledgeable. He was patient as I went back and forth and ultimately chose a 2022 Equinox. The vehicle wouldn’t be in for about 6 weeks which worked out great for my lease end. Ryan called, text or emailed every week to let me know the status and delivery date of my vehicle. The day it came in he called to set up the pick-up. This was by far ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Was referred to Coach Harry by a friend who told me he was the best thing since sliced bread . I was like really come on a car salesperson who actually has integrity? Well let me tell you something he actually exceeded what I was told about him. Great guy honest family man no BS and made me feel like the most important person in the room. One million thumbs up to Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy of Bayshore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Had a terrible day with my car smoking on my way to work, but Atlantic Cherovelt, made it easy especially Paul. Was very easy and smooth. Got a car the same day, although I was nervous and anxious but happy to drive a car home. Good job Altantic Cherovelt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Wound up coming down on a referral to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy of Bayshore , I have never worked with someone so professional and honest. After a horrible experience with a different car company, Harry put me at ease and made it actually enjoyable to purchase a car. His honest and kind personality and his demeanor toward me, made me feel like I was a part of his family. I walked away with a beautiful Chevy Equinox and look forward to doing business with him in the future. I highly recommend working with him if you are visiting Atlantic ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2022

My lease ended & I needed a new vehicle. My salesman Ben was great. In & out with my new vehicle in 3 hours. So simple

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

No substitution for a professional. No stress, no pressure . Excellent service. Thank you Paul and Craig. Will see ya again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

We had been to this dealership a few times in the last year and dealt with Patrick, who is a very down to earth, no pressure type of guy. We picked his brain ALOT but never pulled the trigger to buy. Patrick remembered all the specifics of what we were looking for and called us months later when a new trade came in. We came in to take a look and it was "The One"! We probably would have just stayed with our current Silverado had he not called? Finance numbers were close enough to the competition because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy of Bayshore. He stayed two hours after closing to help me and my husband. Pick out the perfect car for us. Everyone else rushed us out the door but Coach Harry went above and beyond. If you don’t want to feel like just another number and talk to someone who actually cares go see the Coach in Bayshore great guy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2022

Was greeted with curtesy professionalism. Didn t have to wait too long. Always a good experience coming here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Lawrence was very attentive to the features I was looking for in a pre-owned car. He was patient with all of my many questions and I believe gave us a fair deal with our trade in and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

They were very caring and not pushy salesmen at all. My experience was very pleasurable and everyone was so nice and went above and beyond to get me in the car i wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Exceptional service! Paul is amazing. His knowledge and customer service is impeccable. Highly recommend Paul and Atlantic Chevrolet! Thanks Paul for helping my Mom get the perfect car for her. You really made her happy. You’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I was referred to Coach Harry by a friend who said he was the opposite of what you would think a salesperson was. Well he was 100% correct he was nice pleasant and never lied to me. He actually put my needs first what a refreshing change. I would 100% recommend all of my friends and family to Coach Harry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Lawrence was a pleasure to work with. He was amazing. He helped us find the perfect car without being pushy and trying to sell us something we didn’t want. I would absolutely recommend him to all of my friends and family, Lawrence is the reason we purchased our car. Thank you to him for being so calm and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Paul and Tim were great to work with . Paul answered all my concerns and questions without any pressure. I had a small issue after the purchase and Paul had it taken care of right away. I would highly recommend Paul and the dealership to anyone who asked me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Paul Cappola has been great to work with over the years. I leased many vehicles from him and will continue to refer him to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

The entire team was breeze to work with. Everything was straight and upfront, I am thrilled with with my new car. THANK you for helping us get into it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful! As soon as you walked in someone would greet you and asked if you needed assistance. Billy was our salesman and he was great! Very friendly and listened to what wanted. It was nice that he wasn’t trying to push a more expensive car or something that we weren’t interested in. Billy went over everything with us and made sure we understood everything, no surprises. Overall very happy with my purchase and we would recommend Billy and Atlantic Chevrolet to anyone interested in buying a new car! Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

L.J is absolutely AMAZING!! L.J was PROMPT & PROFESIONAL!! Thanks L.J we greatly appreciate you. Stacy & Chuck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy of Bayshore. I’ll start off by saying he was the nicest sales person I have ever met. He put our needs first he went over everything and there was no hidden fees. I can’t believe the experience I had not what I was expecting 10 out of 10 he knocked it out of the park

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Coach Harry who was kind and patient. I was happy with the overall experience and would 100% recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Friendly, I had great experience I would highly recommend this place. I got the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

good customer service, friendly, fast service, very satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Brought my Equinox in for an oil change. Fast they even filled up my tires. They go above and beyond. Rick is very knowledgeable and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore. I wasn’t sure what I wanted but Coach Harry test drove me in three different vehicles to make sure the one I purchased was right for me. Top notch place no gimmicks no double talk. By far my best car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Everything went smoothly and would definitely lease again. Even with the inflation issue, you were able to find me a vehicle. Mr. Elfar was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The dealership was great it responded to my questions about the corvette that I was interested in and a reasonable time manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

All around good situation. Patrick nice and experienced as well. XXXXXXXX.xxx.xxx.xx.xx.xx.xx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

After looking all over I’m glad we ended up here! They had a huge inventory of vehicles to look from. LJ was our sales guy and he was amazing! From start to finish he was there to answer questions, show us different vehicles, sent us videos of others and even took care of our little pup! I would give him 100 stars if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

It was amazing purchasing a truck from J. Rock at Atlantic Chevy! He was on point the whole time. I got what I wanted for my trade and found the 1500 that no one else had. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

A great experience all around! Jonathan was aces. He informed us of the various options and made us feel comfortable. Our family is thankful we ran into him! Thanks J!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Rick and the entire service team did a fantastic job expediting the diagnosis and repair of my '18 Chevy Trax. The staff was courteous, professional and answered all of my questions. I would not hesitate to use their Service Dept. again should the need arise. -John R.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Service call done punctually and quickly. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Price was high for pars and labor. Over it was a good interaction

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Staff were very helpful, Lawrence was a huge help the sales department was great not pushy at all not your typical sales person wanted to make sure the deal worked for me not just interested in selling cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Atlantic Chevrolet L.J. Fawcett was extremely helpful and was more than happy to help with and answer any questions I had during by whole experience. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Absolutely excellent kind patient and simply wonderful I would recommend this dealership to everyone and very professional and understanding !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

we are very pleased with the service very nice atmosphere. Thank you for your help in purchasing our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Lawrence went the extra mile and was patient and efficient. He made us feel comfortable and took care of all our needs. He showed us around until we found the car of our choice and tried to match our budget. He went over and beyond to accommodate us .I would recommend Lawrence because he made the experience less stressful. I am very "HAPPY" with my car. Don't forget to ask for Lawerence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

We had a great experience! Drove from upstate New York for this specific vehicle. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I am extremely happy with how my experience went at Atlantic Chevrolet. I really appreciate the respect and honesty that my salesperson, Lawrence Atkins, had. He was thorough and kind, and really wanted to make sure I left there happy. I sure did! Thank you, Lawrence!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Leased a trail blazer you made the process so comfortable thank you Gina for all your help and expertise.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Great service, very knowledgeable staff. Definitely recommend this dealership. 👍 I love my 2022 Silverado trailboss!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

LJ was amazing! He made the whole car buying experience so easy! He was patient, knowledgeable and kind! We never felt rushed or pressured. I have told all my family and friends to come here for their next car!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

I saw this dealership has great reviews so I decided to check it out myself, It didn’t disappoint me, customer service is outstanding and the process of buying a car is smooth, upfront with everything you want to know, my experience was great overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

The dealership was very efficient and the environment was very pleasant. All the staff was great I would recommend to anyone. LJ was fantastic we worked together to get my truck for days before we even came to the dealership and he did a great job getting us the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Lawrence was patient and understanding. He made sure that my needs were met in all aspect when it came to what type of car I wanted. He showed me various cars that varied from whether they were premium or basic, while at the same time matching my budget. Not only did he look for the best for me, but he also made sure to try and have his coworker find a good monthly payment for me based on my finance and my credit. I truly would recommend anyone to work with Lawrence if you are looking for a stressless and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Thanks for the excellent service on my XT6. You guys got it done when promised and even washed and vacuumed it. Thanks to Mike and the staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Bill goes above and beyond in his service to his customers. He explained all aspects of the contract and answered any question I had with the utmost professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

LJ and the dealership were wonderful to work with. Made purchasing my first car a simple and easy process. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

L.J. Fawcett was great. I was looking for a car for an entire month and LJ was the best salesman I encountered. Friendly, not overbearing and we had a pleasant experience. He offered us food, beverages as if we were buying a luxury car. I found him to be and awesome guy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

It was great to work with L.J he did a great job selling us the car with forcing us into a deal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Mike and Evelin are amazing! They knew what the issue was and I got my car back fast! Definitely recommending this service dept to anyone!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

My experience with Atlantic Chevrolet in Bay Shore was excellent all because of one salesperson, LJ Fawcett. LJ is knowledgeable, courteous, respectful and full of integrity. All the ingredients of a consummate professional. I felt his genuine concern to get me into a safe, reliable vehicle that fit my criteria and budget and worked his butt off to make it happen. If you’re in the market for a used vehicle, hit up LJ at Atlantic Chevy in Bay Shore and tell him I sent you! I can’t say enough about the stellar level of customer service I personally ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Thank you Bob Sparaco for the help with my new car. I was also happy with the person who handles the loans and final paperwork.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Ryan was excellent! So happy with my purchase. Great job to everyone that made this purchase happen. They really helped me In every way. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Superb service! Friendly atmosphere and so helpful. Billy Berlese is an asset to your Chevrolet. He was so professional. I will return to him when the time is up!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure to work with LJ, made the process extremely easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Atlantic Chevrolet Wow! I love my Trailblazer! You were all so super kind. Billy Berlese was so helpful and pleasant. His expertise and professionalism was top notch!! Thank you again!!


Leave Us A Review