Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

This is our 2nd Cadillac purchase from Atlantic! This salesman was EXTREMELY NICE!! My purchase was fast n price was great !!!! We love LJ!!!! Our responses were quick getting back to us !! Over all 200% … TY ATLANTIC CADILLAC!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

LJ was great during my visit to purchase a 2018 Chevy Cruze. Made the purchase go smoothly and quick. Great salesman, will do business with again when looking for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Excellent customer service. Really went out of their way to please the customer. Will definitely use again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

Workers are friendly, helpful and quick. They treat you like family. We highly recommend Atlantic Chevrolet especially Jeff Randazzo and Bill Berlese. They are very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Went to 2 other dealers and was disgusted with the lying and bait and switch tactics. Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy and he restored my faith that there are honest salespeople still in the car business. He knocked it out of the park I would 100% recommend Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy of Bayshore.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Thank you for helping me get another car sales rep Paul sales manager Andrew and customer service manager Megan very friendly i tell all family and my friends to go there buy car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They were pleasant and worked with me. The salesman Steve Blank got me the vehicle at a reasonable price with five extras that I wanted. Once the items come to the dealership I will be scheduling for installation of the items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Best place to go very friendly thank you sales rep Paul sales manager Andrew and big time thank you Megan customer service department manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Paul was non pressuring, helpful,gave suggestions,courteous, patient, prompt. Mohammed was efficient, knowledgeable,courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

you guys are great I don't go anyplace else I got every one of my cars I got seven Camaros my Corvette your service is outstanding your sales department is amazing I can't say enough you guys have Dynamite

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

What can I say? Everyone at the dealership was friendly and pleasant! But Billy was the best. He made it extremely easy for me to find the car that I would be happy with! It also helps that I’m his mom and he knows me so well! Great job Billy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great experience 👍🏾 Lj and team at Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac is the bomb.com they took my situation and boy did I have a situation but they made it happen got me in my car and also gave great advice on my situation along with things to help me .Amazing set of people made me feel comfortable and very happy on my purchase. Will be using them again in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Perfect from start to finish. Fast, smooth, and easy experience. Ben and Atlantic were outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

It was a pleasure dealing with Lawrence and Atlantic Chevy. They were up front and honest about my used purchase and they didn't keep me in the dealership for hours waiting on approval or paper work. I was in and out of there quickly! Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Second vehicle purchased here. Continued great communication after purchase. Will be back in a few years for another upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

As always excellent experience courteous professional and experienced. Work done correctly and quickly. Great dealership , always provides excellent work service manager was very professional kept me informed throughout process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Bill was professional listened to my needs polite and really engaged. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a car. He is a great assets to Atlantic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Salesman was knowledgeable about the product. Inventory was not as great as I would have liked but I understood that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

LJ made my experience a breeze. He is personable and goes the extra mile. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Did not have an appointment but I was help right away told them what I wanted and left that day just a few hours later with my new car everything was taken care of. This was the 4th car I bought from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Bought many cars at this dealership. I've tried others but always ended up at Atlantic Chevrolet. Honest and fair people here, willing to negotiate. Paul was an absolute pleasure. He was the best part of the experience by far. Took the time to explain everything, responsive to calls, emails, texts. He went above and beyond what I would expect of a "salesperson" Paul we thank you and your team and look forward ro purchasing our next Chevy at Atlantic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We've purchased several cars from Atlantic Chevy, and this was the first time working with Paul Coppola. He was great, made the process easy and no B.S. haha! Thanks Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My experience at Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac was "GREAT" from start to finish!! I was beyond pleased with the service here . I don't normally do reviews but this time I just had to. I would definitely recommend anyone to come here. And when you do make sure to ask for Paul Coppola!! He was professional,courteous and really listened to my concerns. He got me back on the road in the exact vehicle i was looking for with a "HUGE" smile !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Came in to buy a 2013 Cadillac from Coach Harry actually talked me out of a more expensive car looking out for my needs . Great guy great experience go see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

My son bought a Hyundai from Coach Harry 2 months ago now I needed one so we came to see Coach again and I bought a Chevy Trax . Wonderful experience as usual top notch

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

Absolutely great service! Always satisfied after I leave the dealership. They always offer to wash and vacuum the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

My experience was excellent! Lawrence was very professional and helpful from start to finish. I would definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I had a really great experience purchasing a car here. Paul and his colleague Craig made this such a smooth process for me. I will definitely be using this dealership in the future and I 100% recommend using them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

The dealership is a hardworking environment and i like to see people doing business so the dealership gets a thumbs up but my salesperson gets two thumbs up for his service he was always working hard on everthing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Came to Bayshore to see coach Harry nobody else could help me but he did. Best car buying experience of my life go see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

First thing I noticed was the large selection of vehicles, the dealers were very helpful, and worked hard to get the deal done. I am happy with the car I left with. They kept their word and I appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Atlantic Chevrolet was hands down the best dealership I have ever bought from. They went way above and beyond in every way. I got so much more in my vehicle, warranty and service than I thought possible. They took care of me like I was family. My salesman JD is nothing short of magic! Absolutely the best. Ask for him! The GM Craig out did himself for me. Outstanding! I will never purchase from another dealer ever again. Go in and find out for yourself how amazing they really are. Tell them Dorothy sent you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Bill Berlese made the purchase stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Paul is the best. Nothing better than meeting your salesman and know he has your best interest. We've had our car for over a year - anytime I have reached out to Paul he's taken the time to listen and make sure above all that my needs were met. At the end of the day the car is a car but Paul is why we keep going to back to Atlantic Chevy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Bill was amazing, no games, car was perfect, very easy to deal with. Would highly recommend. Bill made the entire process the easiest I’ve ever experienced when buying a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

OMG!! Patrick was absolutely awesome!!! He worked really hard and got me into a truck the same day!! The whole thing was no nonsense and straightforward. Anyone who needs a car, used or new has to check Atlantic out for sure!! You won’t be sorry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Excellent service! Make you ask for LJ Fawcett!! Went there to get a Cadillac 2020 XT4 and left there feeling as if I got away with something!!!🙂Awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

LJ and the whole team at Atlantic Chevrolet are the most cordial friendly and attending to my needs as a buyer and I left so impressed that I will highly recommend LJ and Atlantic Chevrolet and besides you can't go wrong with Chevy and at Atlantic you will get only the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I love my new car!! Great price with low miles, can’t beat that!! Thank you Paul!! You were awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

LJ Made the process of buying a certified preowned vehicle a pleasure. He is knowledgeable, patient and quite helpful. Atlantic Chevrolet seems to have more vehicles in this category to choose from than most dealerships on Long Island

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I was assisted by Lawrence in finding a vehicle as soon as I walked in . Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

L.J made sure I left the dealership happy!! Got my first car and I love it, definitely working with him on my upgrade 🤙🏼🔥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

We consider ourselves lucky to come across Jonathan Rock. We were leaving an Infiniti lease and trying to decide on whether to purchase our next car. Jonathan was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and more importantly patient with all our questions. I have referred his name and this dealership to many of our friends and family especially the one's who ask where we bought our nice Chevy Traverse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Paul in preowned department was a great salesman to work with. No bs, no surprises. Answered all my questions. Ask for paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Atlantic. LJ was extremely helpful, patient and informative. He took time to answer all of my questions regarding several different vehicles and made me feel like a friend instead of a customer. Once I selected the vehicle, he had me processed and driving home the same day. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and my experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2022

Big Ben Kowal is a good man. He help me made the impossible, Possible! God-bless Ben & his family. May God bless Alantic Chevrolet! If you can finance it you can afford it. Jesus is king.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

I had a very positive experience buying my truck from Atlantic Chevrolet and from Neil W. in particular. He was pleasant and knowledgable. I got a great deal. I would give ten stars if I could. Thank you Neil for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

I would like to thank my salesman John Roc For his professionalism and knowledge! Because of him we were able to make a intelligent choice. I will recommend him to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Patrick went above and beyond to make sure I left the dealership happy and with my dream car. If you are looking for someone to work with you to find you the perfect car for the perfect price, go see Patrick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Kept a business card from a man named Coach Harry for ten years no BS . When I need a vehicle I called him and he answered he helped me buy a car and picked me up at the train station he went above and beyond to try to help me and my famy out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

My car a leased 2021 Chevy Malibu has 11k miles. It’s my second Malibu. Great car. Out of the blue, it would not shift into PDL or R. I thought I was going to be stuck in CVS parking lot. I called Atlantic and they set me up with a tow truck who showed up quickly. The next day, Megan of Atlantic said the shifter part came in and my car was fixed. All within 24 hours. Great staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I've purchased a total of three cars in my adulthood. I must say L.J made this a very smooth and quick process. He asked what I wanted and how much can I afford. Both questions were answered and L.J returned with an offer that was only a couple of dollars from my offer. L.J genuinely wanted to secure the deal for me and he did. L.J kept the day exciting by sharing his background which included funny stories. For an added bonus, L.J supplied me with a gas card to ensure I was leaving ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Mr Paul Coppola is a top notch professional, he gave my wife and I time to discuss some things about our purchase. A very friendly person. This my second purchase from Paul. He's the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I worked with Lawrence in purchasing my vehicle. I was very satisfied with the service he provided. Thank you Lawrence. I will recommend family and friends to see You if in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Paul was extremely helpful in finding a car that works for our family. He listened to our needs and was extremely respectful and helpful. I would definitely recommend checking out this dealership - especially in this car market!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

The selection was extensive and the staff was incredible especially Bill Berlese who treated me with tender loving care and made the transition to a new car totally enjoyable! Wouldn’t deal with anyone else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Read a ton of reviews online and kept on coming across Coach Harry’s name. I requested him to help me buy a vehicle and OMG was I so happy of how everything turned out . He actually showed me the value in buying pre owned over new and walked me through every step of the process. Absolutely my best car buying experience ever I would recommend all of my friends and family to Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

L.J. Fawcett has got to be the sweetest and funniest person I’ve ever met. If you can get him to be your sales person do it! He made our car shopping experience easy and painless. He was was knowledgeable and patient with us. He was in full communication with us from start to finish. He confirmed the car we came to see was available and had it pulled to the front and ready for us to view and test drive immediately on arrival. No bate and switch here guys! He was also very realistic with us which I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Mr. Fawcett was a pro in working with us on buying a new car....He was very helpful, and understanding of what me and my wife needed....I am very thankful for his skills...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

The service was amazing from start to finish. The customer service I received from Paul C was above and beyond what I expected. He made the whole process fast , easy and did everything he said he would do and more.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

Great n wonderful. Will enjoy the car as much as the deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Came from upstate NY to see Coach Harry . He spent 7 hours with us was very patient and put us in a Chevy Equinox that fit our budget . Atlantic Chevy and Coach Harry were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I had such a great experience with L.J., although he was not my salesman, he was a great big help in setting up my OnStar and how it works, any questions I had about my truck, he was able to answer, He is respectful and listened to any concerns I had and how to resolve them, I wish there were more like L.J., he is a valuable employee, honest, trustworthy, I highly recommend L.J. for your needs. Keep up the good work L.J.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Gina was great to work with. She took the time to find the 2022 Equinox that best suited my needs and identified discounts that I qualified for. Jason in financing helped finalize the transaction. I’ve worked with many dealers over the years. Gina and the team at Atlantic Chevy are among the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

L.J. was a pleasure, anf made mu first experience buying a vehicle a great experience. He had all the information on the vehicle and answered any questions we had for him. Craig in finance also expedited the process and made it a breeze. Thanks to both of you for all your help! I'm loving my new 2015 Silverado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I had a great experience buying my truck at Atlantic last year. I felt it was the perfect place to bring my daughter back for her 1st car. Our sales rep Lawrence was patient, knowledgeable, honest and courteous. He helped make her 1st experience that more memorable. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. LJ was knowledgeable and helpful. He didn't try to push us into anything we didn't want/need and was with us throughout the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Knowledgeable and respectful, JD was a great asset in helping us get our cadillac! Kudos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Ran ınto an old on accıdent Coach Harry at Atiantıc Chevy. He soid me a Cadıllac CT5 and made me a great deal. What a great guy and he really hellped me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Came in to look for a Equinox at Atlantic Chevy spoke to Coach Harry who was honest and took the time to put me in the right vehicle . Great overall experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

leased a 2022 chevy equinox Mr Ahmed Elfar was outstanding very professional answered all my questions he got me within my budget the process was fast and easy out driving within a hour best experience I ever had I highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I financed a used Escalade with Mr. Jonathan Rock and what an Awesome Experience. His Professionalism, Sales/Product Knowledge, and Personality allowed me a great buying experience- a pleasure working with him. Listened to my needs, answered my many questions and made me feel comfortable with my purchase decision. Keep looking for Great Sales people like Mr. Rock and your customers will always return and or let others know about your establishment!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Very good service appointment was in and out in hour service manager was excellent. His knowledge and customer care was very good. I would recommend the service dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Bought another Silverado from Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy. He gave me more for my trade than I expected was patient in my decision making process and I drove home the same day. Great guy great place I would 1000% recommend Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I came into look at car and walked out buying it! Lj is the best straight up guy! Makes sure your buying experience is a great one!! And the finance manger went the extra mile also. Thanks so much!! I couldn’t be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry and he found a way to lower my payments on my existing Chevy. Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore and Coach Harry are top notch I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Paul was absolutely awesome to work with. Honest. Prompt. 10/10. My entire experience from the minute I walked in to leaving with my new truck was awesome. Highly recommend to anyone. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

What a great experience purchasing our car. Our salesman Jonathan Rock made sure all of our needs were met. He went beyond the call of duty! He even gave us a cable so my phone would work with the screen in the car! Wow! Thanks Jonathan for everything! Jason Howard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Helpful, not pushy. Nice guys. Took back my 7 year old Traverse which enabled me to get into a safe, new vehicle. LJ worked incredibly hard to get me in and out with the new purchase in one visit. This is my second time buying from Atlantic. They know I’ll be back for a third!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Thanks to lawrence who helps me get my new 2019 Chevy equinox. The deal was a bit long, but the service was excellent, I’m very satisfied. Nice work guys🍾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Jonathon was an absolute gentleman. A true professional and a phenomenal salesperson. I was nervous shopping for a car because of all the news about pricing. Not only was I wrong, the deal i got was great…. highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Gina at Atlantic Chevy was awesome. From our first meeting she gave me all the information I needed to make my decision to lease a second Traverse. She promised it in Mid March… and delivered the car. Pick up and paperwork was quick! Thanks Gina!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Very happy with the purchase of my Chevy Silverado. Lawrence one of the salesman who helped me through this process was very professional and very fast with answering any questions I had. He always updated me on what was going on with my vehicle. 100% recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Absolute pleasure dealing with the dealership especially with Jonathan Rock!! Superb prices and experience . So helpful!! “Save a buck deal with Rock!!”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Jonathan was extremely professional along with the rest of your staff. Jonathan’s customer service and follow up was outstanding. I give him 6 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Very professional I like The Dealer very clean the people are polite make you feel like you home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Bill is a 5-star sales associate. My hubby usually has anxiety when shopping for a new car, but Bill made his experience smooth and pleasurable. Bill is calm, patient, great personality, knowledgeable, and as a bonus, he's great with kids :). This is our second time in a row purchasing a new car from Bill and he will be our go-to sales guy FOREVER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Came into Atlantic Chevy to buy a Traverse and met a man named Coach Harry .. He helped me pick out the perfect care and even helped my sister get her own car also. Top notch great guy great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy of Bayshore and he was just short of a miracle worker. Every other dealer told me they couldn’t help me but Coach Harry made my dreams come through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Drove to Bayshore to see Coach Harry . He helped me pick out a pre owned Equinox . He was honest thorough and didn’t give me the typical car guy run around. I would feel comfortable sending my friends and family to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

LJ knew his stuff and knows how to treat a customer. Would buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Awesome experience! Lawrence was professional, personable, and not overwhelming. Definitely will recommend Atlantic Chevrolet. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

I went in for an oil change today I was greeted promptly in and out 1 1/4 hrs great service department Try their sales dept see Mike Cortigino the best around Give Atlantic a try you’ll be glad you did

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Paul was an absolute pleasure to work with. Made the (normally stressful) process of buying a car A TRUE BREEZE. Will definitely be back to do business with Paul for future vehicles. Thank you for everything, Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Atlantic and Paul Coppola my salesman did an absolutely fantastic job yet again. Thank you Atlantic Chevy sales and management team. The help I have received from Atlantic has helped me get my credit back on track and has improved my life and vehicle situation tenfold. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Atlantic and Paul and I highly suggest anyone looking for help in the automotive industry when it comes to new vehicles or used to come see these people as soon as you can. There are no lies hidden fees or backdoor policies this place is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I know Coach Harry for twenty years and I would never buy a car from anyone else. I was in a jam and Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy came through in the clutch. One of my best buying experiences of all time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Paul is an awesome salesman. He helped us find exactly what we wanted and it was stressless. Thanks so much Paul and Atlantic Chevy for our new ride..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Hands down the best dealership. What a pleasure buying from atlantic chevy. Thank you paul and your team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

.....Please give recognition to Mr. Patrick Turturro....Dec.2021 , I traded my 2013 Chevy Maibu in for a newer Malibu...a 2018 Chevy Malibu...With PAT, everything went very smooth.....I always bought all my Chevys at Atlantic Chevy in Bay Shore.....Excellent people....Pat Turturro is an asset to this DEALERSHIP.....Thank YOU PAT..& Atlantic Chevy......SEE YOU ALL for 2018 Chevy Malibu.s...service.....P.S..Special thanks to Maggan..Service manager...Good people all in all........,,Tony Guardino..Vietnam veteran

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2022

This is now my 3 rd lease from Atlantic Chevy. It’s painless and easy. The staff is super helpful, and provides excellent service.


Leave Us A Review