Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

We had a fantastic experience working with Paul. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested and was able to answer all of my questions thoroughly and honestly. The purchasing process was smooth. I have never had such a pleasant car buying experience and I cannot recommend Paul highly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Came in looking for a SUV Met a man in Bayshore named Coach. He was the nicest most honest salesperson I ever met. I will definitely be back for our next one when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

We had a great experience working with Coach at Atlantic Chevrolet in Bayshore for our purchase of a Silverado. As an out of state buyer from Maine the experience was flawless, Coach made it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

We met Coach at Atlantic Chevrolet, in Bayshore on the phone. He made our car buying process easy and was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Came into Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore and met the Coach. He took the time with me was patient and found me my forever truck. GMC 1500 Diesel couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Excellent team, sales & service are great Will continue “Dealing with Them” All went well as expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

If it weren’t for Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore on Sunrise highway I’m not sure I would have felt as comfortable buying my New car. It was the easiest experience I could have asked for. Thank you Coach for walking us through our car journey with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I meant to do this months ago but I'm here today for an oil change and just remembered. I bought a 2020 Chevy equinox from Kim. My credit was not great and she and Armando helped me get a good deal. She was so kind with my grandmother and had so much patience. She was wonderful and even helped me return my rental because I had my two babies and my grandma in the car. Thank you so much, will be sending my sister and mom this way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Great customer service, quick and efficient! Thank you Paul and Carl! Wonderful experience here today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Was looking for a used car and met Coach Harry in Bayshore. He was such a nice guy I knew from the moment we met I was buying a car from him. Go see the Coach in bay shore he’s aces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Was referred to Coach Harry to look at a 2020 Trax. Wow what a great overall experience I couldn't of been happier with the wY I was treated. Top notch operation and Coach was a true gentleman and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

A very good experience with my salesman Edwin P. He was beyond a 10. Edwin was always available to answer my questions. His professionalism, knowledge and patience were outstanding. Thank you Edwin and Atlantic Chevrolet for outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Absolute outstanding service. I have bought before from here and will again. Billy was amazing as my salesman. I can’t say enough good things!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Came into Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore and met Coach Harry and Carlos. I was pleasantly surprised with the honesty and transparency through the whole process . If I could give TEN STARS I would great people easy process I would 100% recommend !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Met an old friend in Bayshore I haven't seen in a while. Coach Harry showed me an Escalade and I was hooked. Was so happy with my service could have not asked for anything better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Came in looking for a pre owned Hyundai and met Coach Harry in Bayshore. He was honest open trustworthy all the things you never find in a salesperson. Made me feel like the most important person in the room and he meant it. I would recommend all of my friends and family going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2024

I shall continue to thank God and MRS. Jennifer Smith for bringing a smile to my face even when I lose my work. I've seen a lot of good things said about this wonderful, honest, and trustworthy lady. So I phoned her with the limited amount of cash I had on me, and she promised to help me get out of my bind. Depending on how the signal performs over the following seven days, I might make a profit of $6,800. MRS. Jennifer Smith is the ideal person to contact if you want to get in touch with her. Email: ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Came into Bayshore looking for a Ram and met a man they called Coach. He made the car buying experience great again. His patience, knowledge, and personality are unmatched. Coach answered all of my questions and everything went smooth. There were no surprises he is a man of his word. Will definitely recommend family and friends to come to Atlantic and deal with coach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Came in to sell a car back to the dealership and met Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy. Coach went above and beyond to make sure ALL of my needs were met. I would greatly recommend him to fiends or family in a heart beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at Atlantic while I was purchasing a 2020 Equinox. Any questions I had were answered and I was assured that any other questions I may have would be addressed to the best of their ability. Thank you Atlantic for all your help- from A to Z!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Had the best experience, everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable. Cant wait to come back for the next vehicle! Paul was a class act!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

From the start Paul was considerate of our needs for a car. He made the process easy and quick. He was not pushy and worked with us to find the right vehicle at the right price. Paul ensured we got a fair trade in value for my previous vehicle. I would highly recommend both Paul and this dealership for anyone looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

All the people who work at Atlantic Chevrolet that make the process so easy I want to say thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Was up in the air on what to buy met a man they called Coach Harry in Bayshore and wow what a great interaction. Great service, honest, worked hard to get my business!!! Def buying my next Chevy here it’s worth the drive to go see the Coach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

If your looking for a vehicle, go see L.J.. He's the best< so very nice to work with, kept me informed of what was coming in so I could come down to take a look, then finally found what I was looking for, he's very knowledgeable and you won't regret having him help you out. Thanks for all your help L.J., wish I came to you 2 years ago when I bought the other truck.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2024

Financial Analyst -Melissa Lepore I have more than 6 months of trading experience.i have had no problems with fast withdrawal of profit to my bank account.Melissa Lepore is a brilliant and top-quality trader! Very honest and helpful support, quick execution,and excellent service Email:: [email protected] WhatsApp+ 1(765)351-3234

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Paul was great made everything easy and fast had my car 2 days after looking at it and could’ve gotten it the next day I’m the one that couldn’t make it. Love my new Cadillac! Thanks Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

It was a great experience and I love my truck. Top notch people all around. Would recommend them in a heartbeat. Thanks again, Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Was looking for a pre owned car and wound up in Bayshore and met Coach Harry. Wonderfully helpful and personable. Felt very taken care of, would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Came in looking for a Trax and met Coach Harry in Bayshore. Very helpful as well as kind and thoughtful. Was very thorough asking us what we needed for our lifestyle/budget. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

What seemed like an eternity trying to find the right XT5 and right salesperson we met Coach Harry in Bayshore. He was honest personable and great with my son. I actually can honestly say it was a great buying experience. Go see the Coach in Bayshore hes fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Made the car buying experience very easy would recommend dealership to grounds and family as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Excellent service, great communication, very helpful and informative with any questions I had, definitely a good place to bring your business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Bill Berlese takes all of the stress out of buying a car. He worked hard to find the perfect car that was in my budget. I highly recommend going to bill for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Was looking for a Traverse with my girlfriend and after being blown off at another dealership we met Coach Harry. Glad we came to Bayshore top notch no double talk just a handshake and a great deal how refreshing to deal with an honest man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Went to another dealer closer to us who didn’t give us the time of day so we left and wound up in Bayshore and met the Coach. What a difference someone with a personality and actually cares can make that much of a difference. I could not be any happier with the vehicle the purchase and the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Was looking for our second vehicle and had such a great experience our first time at Atlantic Chevy we were hoping out favorite salesperson Coach Harry was still there. Thank God he was and put me i to a Chevy Colorado diesel that is amazing we are so happy as usual with the coach !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Attentive. Very Satisfied with our 2021 Honda Pilot. The Salesmen LJ went above and beyond to take cate of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

What a great experience working with Paul Cappola!! He made the whole process so easy! I would recommend him when buying your next car!! I know I will use him again!! Thanks Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

came into see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore from Howard Beach. Came in and was recommended by Ronnie and Coach Harry was the best I couldn’t ask for anything more. He was honest told me everything went out of his way to make me feel like the most important person in the room

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 23, 2024

I have bought and leased, many cars. Your salesperson Steve by far was the best experience i have had, he was sincere and knowledgeable. When it comes time to purchase or lease another car i will be looking him up for his assistance, Steve and your dealership made the experience very enjoyable. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Was looking for an SUV with my husband and met Coach Harry. Coach was very helpful and a wonderful educator when we were looking for a car. He is very friendly and informative. He helped us find the perfect car and couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Met the Coach at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore. He was very helpful in helping me find the best fit for my first car. Absolutely resourceful, and I would definitely return for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Bought my second vehicle from the coach and dealing with bim is very easy. He always calls back and makes you feel very important I will use him again for my next purchase. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

LJ is a very hard-working individual. Very organized and honest. Works hard for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Honest stuck to price as quoted friendly second time bought vehicle here was happy with first

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Came in for my second Equinox from Coach Harry he was honest no BS and did what he said he was gonna do . I appreciate the honesty and transparency it’s refreshing compared to some other dealers . I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else but the Coach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

LJ called me first thing in the morning regarding my online inquiry from the night before. From our first meet my wife and I felt comfortable and at ease. LJ made the deal happen by getting me financially where I needed to be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Amazing second experience. This time I worked with Paul. He got me into my vehicle of choice within a few hours. He was nice and kind to me and my family. Devon S. Was my business manager and he was also knowledgeable and kind. Kindness matters! Thank you for a great experience for the second time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Everyone was so helpful coach Harry and Ryan very nice will definitely recommend your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Got a call from Coach Harry about my current vehicle . We came down to Atlantic Chevy and he appraised it gave us more than fair value and upgraded us to a 2021 what a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

came in to see CoachHarry in Bayshore and he was amazing .Honest,caring and gave us a great deal best car buying experience I have ever had.I 100% recomend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Came in to see the Coach to buy our second vehicle at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore. He was amazing as usual took his time picked out the perfect vehicle for me and no funny stuff just honest conversation and a hand shake . So worth going to see this man he’s a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Probably the easiest buying process I’ve ever experienced. I would recommend this dealership to all. Joe Jr was extremely helpful and a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Lj was amazing to work with ! Always Five star experience with him !! Quick and painless!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

LJ is always great to work with! Second car we have bought from him, he makes the car buying process easy and stress free. Thank you so much for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy for our second vehicle. He drove to our house to show us the vehicle went out of his way to put us in the correct SUV and made this car buying experience amazing . I would 100% come back again for our next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I met with Lawrence (LJ) for a used car. He was very pleasant and helpful. Also, extremely knowledgeable and professional. I purchased a preowned certified car same day. It was more than I wanted to spend but it is a beautiful car that I could not resist. And LJ's humor won me over. I would recommend going to see LJ for all your needs. He is the best and will go over and beyond to get you the deal you want. He even gave me his cell phone number in case I had any issues at all, which I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Bill was great to deal with. No pressure at all! Wasn’t even there to buy a car, was looking at possibilities. Bill was very relaxed, easy to talk to, not pushy at all. Needless to say, we bought a car! Very glad Bill was there! Made us feel very comfortable, like we knew him already! An old friend! We bought a Traverse. Very happy with the car! Recommend Bill to friends and relatives. Bill is one of a kind! Many car dealers make you feel uncomfortable. Not Bill! Thanks Bill! We love the new Traverse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Fantastic experience! Ryan was professional and kind. He worked hard to get us the perfect vehicle for our daughter. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

We just came back from Atlantic Chevrolet with a new car and a great experience. I was dreading going car shopping but “Coach” at the dealership was completely awesome. He was honest and patient. He explained everything so I could understand, LOL. I highly recommend seeing “Coach Harry”Please don’t hesitate to give him a call and tell him I sent you. He made buying a used car a pleasant experience 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Was looking for a Traverse and met Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore . The most professional honest salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He made what is usually a crazy process easy and fun. Couldn’t be happier with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

So do to unforeseen incidents I needed another vehicle. I was beyond stressed but the Coach calmed me down took his time explained everything and put my fears to rest. Coach Harry couldn’t have come at a better time I dreaded the car buying experience but he made it fun and refreshing. I would never deal with anybody else but Coach Harry class act through and through!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Came in looking for a pre owned vehicle met a man named Coach Harry. What a great experience from the time we shook hands I knew this man was there to help me and had my best interest in mind. What a breathe of fresh air compared to all the other dealerships I went to. Coach Harry was amazing what a great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Was looking for a vehicle a pre owned truck and met Coach Harry. He was pleasant helpful and honest great car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Came in to see the Coach at Bayshore Chevrolet for a Silverado . Coach Harry was fantastic, I will recommend anyone who asks me about buying a vehicle to go and see Coach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Met the Coach at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore to look for an Escalade. Wonderful experience walking in the door, friendly, helpful and was there to walk me through everything step by step. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

We didn't feel pressured into a sale. This is the second vehicle we bought from Atlantic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

If you're in the area, for whatever reason, go and talk with Paul at Atlantic. It's my third time here, twice recently because of the way my family and I were treated. We were able to work out a deal that benefits us and we are worry-free for the next three years with brand new vehicles. If you're shopping Western Long Island or NYC, go online and check the deals they offer, give Paul a call. It'll be worth the few extra minutes you take to get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Atlantic Chevrolet is a great dealership. I had an excellent experience. Purchasing process was straight forward without stress. Dealership was clean and inviting. Professional service with my salesman, Bill Berlese.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Thanks Billy for helping us custom build this gorgeous car! Your expertise, knowledge & guidance through the entire process was appreciated. Absolutely love the interior- perfect choice! Thank you and Atlantic Cadillac/ Chevy for a smooth transition from my Equinox lease to my new Cadillac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Jordan acted professionally and was well mannered. We talked openly about the price and options. The vehicle was everything I expected it to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Bought our second vehicle from Coach Harry in Bayshore and couldn’t be more pleased . Great experience no fluff just honest talk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Came to buy my second vehicle from Coach Harry in Bayshore . Coach has been great through this whole process. If we ever need another car we know where to come back too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Everyone I dealt with Atlantic was great! From my sales Associate to Finance went out of their way to make my purchase what I wanted and very easy. I would absolutely use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Was looking for a Silverado and met the Coach in Bayshore Chevy. He was great to deal with and made the process very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Paul was incredibly kind, helpful/informative and efficient! Will definitely be working with him and Atlantic Chevrolet again when my lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Big thank you to LJ Fawcett, Alissa Hardcastle, Michael Ostrow and Devon for making this the best car buying experience. I will gladly recommend! Thank you, Atlantic Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I have been a customer of Atlantic Chevrolet since 2011. Bill has been providing his excellent service to my family since 2019. Leasing / purchasing new Chevy’s through him and his team is always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Was extremely happy with the sales team and service personnel. Based on previous experiences with other dealerships it was refreshing to deal with a capable and professional dealership. Have no reservation in recommending Atlantic Cheverolet to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

This dealership is a very comfortable company to explore and buy a new car. Very pleased to know that they appreciate my wants

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Excellent and courteous team at Atlantic Chevrolet! Steve Blank kept us informed of the status of our vehicles delivery along the way, and went above and beyond in showing us key features once delivered. Financing team was excellent too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

I'm very satisfied with the place. They were very professional, kind and helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Couldn't find a Truck anywhere and then I met Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore. He made the car buying process a pleasure. If your looking for a great vehicle and not a pushy salesman go see Coach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Was looking for a truck and met the Coach !!! One of the greatest personalities I’ve met. He was super helpful and a pleasure to speak with. Got me exactly what I wanted and I’m very appreciative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Was looking for a pre owned SUV and met the Coach at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore. It was a great experience. Knowledgeable and friendly!! Will recommend to everyone who is interested in a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Painless experience fully satisfied. Lorena was the best sells agent I ever had very helpful and experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Coach Harry Samon is really caring n very helpful. I watched as he helped my future dtr-in-law feel at ease; making sure she understood all aspects of buying the vehicle. I also bought MY Equinox (4) yrs ago from Atlantic! My gal was awesome-LOVE mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Was given the run around at about every other dealership on Long Island and finally met an honest salesperson in Coach Harry. I came in with my fiance for her to get a used car and coach completely took care of her to make sure this was a great experience. If you’re in need of a car I would recommend coming here and getting it from him. He spent so much time to make sure she was happy with her decision and got her the best option. I 100% recommend coming here to coach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Was looking for a pre owned SUV had a horrible experience at another dealer and came into Bayshore and met the Coach at Atlantic Chevy. He was the absolute best dealer and helped me so much to find the option that was most suitable for me. Completely made up for the experience I had prior with the other dealership! I highly recommend coming to this location to get yourself a new or used car especially from coach! He also will give you great life advice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

My experience with this dealership was fantastic. Upon entering the dealership, I was greeted by friendly employees and was pointed in the direction of Paul C, one of the salesmen. Paul was welcoming, patient, and very helpful in the process of making my decision. He was very educated and prepared to answer all of my questions, and he showed me perfect options for what I was looking for. Once we decided to lease a Silverado, Carl walked us through the finance process. Paul stayed with us the entire time making sure we were comfortable with every aspect of the sale. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Easiest decision ever. We worked with Paul C to turn in our existing lease and on the lease of a 2024 Silverado. We were unsure of exact which vehicle we wanted and unsure of whether to lease or buy. Paul made the entire process easy. He talked through the avaliable options, patiently pricing out each one, with no pressure places on us to make a decision. We decided to lease the Silverado. The delivery process was quick and painless. Carl in finance had all of the paperwork prepared, all we needed to do was sign & drive. Paul stayed with us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Paul was awesome! From start to finish, he helped us find the pre-owned vehicle we loved within our budget! Easy to work with and good communication!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

My experience with Atlantic Chrevelot was amazing! Our salesperson, Paul was attentive to our needs and made the entire experience worthwhile. He made sure he listened to our needs and was able to find a truck that best suited us and within our budget. This is the first time going to dealership went this smooth. There should be a Paul in every dealership. They are lucky to have you. Thank you for your patience and helping us find the best truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Paul was a gentleman as always. This was my 4th vehicle purchase with Paul and maybe the smoothest yet. Attentive, honest, and patient throughout. Armando was also superb when helping with the Finance and closing the deal. Ask for Paul and Armando if you’re looking for a wonderful & painless buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Came in to see Coach Harry on our third purchase within a year. This time it was my turn on a pre owned Colorado. I can’t begin to say how wonderful my experience has been working with Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevrolet. Exceptional service, thoroughness, and such a welcoming atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

LJ will be my first recommendation for someone finding a new vehicle. He is very honest and will do his best to get what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Coach Harry was an excellent and honest salesman, throughout the entire purchase process of a Cadillac, clear and good communication throughout it. I highly recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

L j. Made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Unfortunately you didn’t have a car I was looking for but he had something cost similar and he sold me a very professional very informative very knowledgeable and I said very personable best experience I’ve had in my 72 years with a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

The dealership is very nice a lot of different cars. I’ve been gone by this place for years. I was wanting to stop in and get one finally did it. Thank you. It’s a wonder of Wonderful Pl., Paul is very nice guy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review