Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

See LJ Fawcett! I live two hours north of this dealership and highly recommend it to anybody within driving distance. LJ made the process seamless and enjoyable. Finance was quick and easy, inventory was loaded with great quality vehicles, and this was overall just a great car buying experience. Five stars all around. Thank you LJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I had a great experience with Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore! From making the appointment to arriving and getting the exact vehicle I wanted with Patrick! He was extremely helpful and informative. Pat made the car buying process very simple and low stress. I would definitely recommend seeing Patrick @ Atlantic Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

My family purchased a 2018 traverse this weekend with the help of L. J. Fawcett. My wife asked to see about 4 or 5 different trucks because she was so indecisive and he went above and beyond showing us all the features of everything. He worked with us for hours trying to stay in our budget. We left very happy and would absolutely recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

Salesperson Mia was super efficient and extremely helpful during our dealings. The staff did all they could to make this sales transaction smooth and satisfying from our point of view. Highly recommend this dealership and staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

Use Ahmed. Very pleasant and made the experience perfect . Stress Free !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Best sale person I ever work with want extra to get the deal done ✅ help a lot with trade in and with new purchases I will recommend this dealer and Juan do get ur deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I came in skeptical of dealerships since that’s what I usually encounter. At the end I was pleasantly surprised that Ray was kind and honest. Definitely made what is usually not a great experience much better then expected. Armando was also great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

We are so glad that we choose the right door to walk into it brought us right to Bill. He was outstanding and made this whole process so easy. Buying back my old lease and getting me into a new truck. If I could give Bill a million plus stars I would. Thank you so much bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

it's a good place excellent workers made me feel comfortable, I’m very happy with the car very comfortable to drive it, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I have to say my experience with Mike Cortigino over the years has been first rate. He is a true profesional. He treated me and my family with courtesy and like always works his magic on getting us the best possible car within our budget without over selling and pushing something that is not realistic. He's honest and Chevy should be proud to have him on their team. I love my new 2021 Equinox and glad I have Mike on my side. Keep up the good work. All the Best and see you in 39 months. Much apprciated - The Kelly'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

What an amazing experience...... Bill was super attentive and satisfied all our needs. Very knowledgeable about his inventory and knows his STUFF. What a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The salesman Paul Coppola was very helpful and courteous in assisting me with my 2021 Silverado. He answered all of my questions and was always fast returning my calls.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Ron delivered my car exactly as promised, no games.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

We had an incredible buying experience at Atlantic Chevy. Billy was a pleasure to work with, very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the buying process very easy and efficient. Any questions asked were quickly answered, if you are looking to buy a Chevy then Billy is the guy to go too. Mohomad moved us through the financing process at light speed, another very knowledgeable person that we met today. We will not hesitate to go back to these guys for our next vehicle, they do an absolutely outstanding job at Atlantic Chevy! Thank you guys, the truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

LJ did a great job. Very nice guy and my husband could not have been more thrilled with his new truck. Thank you LJ for your patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

L.J. did an outstanding job. No pressure and all positive. The dealership offered a fair price and did a great job getting our new Chevy ready. 100% recommend L.J. as your salesman of choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

This is the second time I had the pleasure to deal with Bill. He's very friendly and he knew what I wanted. Two hours later home I went with my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Best experience with a car dealership. Eddie & Billy rocked, they're a great team. I can't say enough about them..BEST EXPERIENCE EVER, NO BULL CRAP!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

It was a pleasure to do business with such a really nice guy.He was also very helpful in every aspect of being a Car Dealer.It was a Great decision to go-to Chevy.We will be there next time to get my Wife's Car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great customer service, Paul helped me get the car of my dreams. I would recommend Paul and Atlantic Chevrolet for anybody wanting to buy their cars. You won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Excellent service by Bill Berlese. He’s very knowledgeable and helpful with no pressure at all. I would recommend Bill and Atlantic to anyone looking to buy or lease. I will go back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Doing an out of state purchase and LJ Fawcett has been outstanding in helping me. Can’t say enough about the customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I am working with Patrick he is excellent responsible, caring and understanding . He has gone out of his way to help me with a very difficult situation. He is the best I highly recommended him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Muy feliz con mi nuevo carro! This is my 4th car Chevy from Atlantic Thanks again Paul tne deal guy and Craig the $$ men for your help ! 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

LJ went above and beyond in taking care of the entire process. Very knowledgeable with any questions I had. There’s a couple of issues with the car he’s working on remedying, and I appreciate that. Good guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Good service the guys Paul very professional nice guy I recommends nice place clean people friendlier,they understand the customer I not have complaint thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

It was a pleasure working with LJ and the team at Atlantic Chevrolet. LJ went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect and ready for us when we arrived. Thank you LJ, looking forward to working with you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

LJ, is absolutely amazing. 100% this is how buying a car should be. LJ made sure that both my wife and I were completely happy with both our purchase and the deal we had made. LJ should be the model on how to sell a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

L.J. was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Thank you L.J.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Made it easy to purchase a new car. Sales man was very nice and looked for discounts for me. Wasn’t planning to purchase at this time. However it was a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Everything was amazing from start to finish trading in my old truck and leasing my new one at Atlantic Chevrolet in bay shore. Bill and Jeff both went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with absolutely everything. We will definitely be lifelong customers! 5 stars from us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Best experience I have ever had in a car dealership , me and my family are thrilled to have worked with L.J FAWCETT ...HAPPY TO SAY WE ARE FAMILY NOW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

LJ was fabulous from the first day I walked into the dealership. He found me the car that I wanted and the deal I needed. After I brought the car home I had a few issues, and LJ happily took on the role as middleman for me. He went above and Beyond in his role when he didn’t have to. The service department was extremely difficult to deal with on my part in his part, but in his diligence he got me the help I needed. Even two months later I’m still able to be in contact with ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

She was very helpful and patient in the whole process. We Waited two months for the car to arrive and it was worth the wait.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

I would recommend Atlantic Chevrolet. Everything ran smoothly from the time I walked in to the time I left and I walked out with a new lease. I’m glad I chose this Chevy dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

I had a very nice experience at Atlantic Chevrolet in Bayshore. Sales rep Mia was friendly and knowledgeable. She made purchasing my new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 an easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

L.J. was great to work with! He was more than helpful. He is a credit to your dealership and I had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

The individuals that I dealt with were all outstanding, but hidden fees soured the overall experience. Prep fees didn’t even include an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

This dealership is awesome! Very professional and courteous. LJ was great! He was determined to help us get into our new Corvette! Thank you so Much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Always a great experience working with you. The process couldn’t be easier. It shows you love what you do thanks for helping us get into a great vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Bill Berlese made leasing my new trailblazer a breeze. I was extremely picky on the color and he found the car for me. I highly recommend Bill. A true professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I Lease a 20 Traverse from Atlantic and own an older Corvette purchased from Atlantic 22 years ago. great experiance with lease and very accommadating and friendly with an issue i had with my Corvette ! Kudos to Dennis & Rafael !!!! I would definately recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

great service, great pricing, easy and efficient service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We are so happy with our new Chevy Traverse. Bill was extremely honest and attended our every wish. Will never purchase cars from anywhere else. Highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Paul at Atlantic chevy was great. No problems and very informative. All your new car needs can be dealt with here. Thank you Paul and the Atlantic team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Ray is a very personable, out going and knowledgeable salesman. He made my son feel comfortable with his first solo car buying experience. He gave him the ability to test drive a few different vehicles to solidify his final decision..I would recommend him to friends and will most likely go see him myself when my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Very nice, and made buying a car very easy! I would definitely come here again and ask for him if I need any help with purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Paul Coppola and Kenneth Schiffbauer made it easy & I got a great deal. I Highly recommend them for your next purchase. Love the Chevy Traverse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My family has been using Atlantic Chevrolet for years! Always a pleasure coming here. My sales person, LJ, made the whole process very simple and helped me secure a great deal on the vehicle I chose!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Just got my 4th vehicle from here, Ben Kowal made everything seamless and stress free!! He is very knowledgeable and remembers his clients!! I recommend him for your next Chevy!! I love my new Trailblazer!! It drives so smooth and has plenty of room inside, AWD is the way to go!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Very easy process. Nadia was amazing to work with. Everyone followed all of the Covid restrictions. I was very comfortable going into this dealership and working with Nadia.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Absolutely flawless leasing experience! Ben was fantastic- it’s so refreshing to work with a salesman who knows what he’s doing, doesn’t play games, is transparent and values his clients time. This is our second lease with him, and definitely not our last. Thank you so much Ben and Atlantic Chevrolet for another wonderful transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

LJ did an excellent job.He got me right into the vehicle I was looking for. Worked with me on the number I was looking for on my trade in and purchase price. Excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Bill Berlese was very thorough telling and showing what the car can do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I called in about a Camaro that was listed online, and I originally spoke with Margaret who was very nice and patiently answered all my questions. I scheduled an appointment on a day that Margaret was not available. But no worries I was put in great hands with L.J. Fawcett. The communication between both sales reps was amazing which helped the transaction go extremely smooth. Thank you Margaret and LJ, I am definitely enjoying my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I’ve used Atlantic’s Chevrolet and Billy for my last 2 cars. They are helpful and honest! I will be going back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Had a pleasant experience at the dealership and all of the staff were very helpful. Special thanks to Paul Coppola for making my purchase a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

We live in NJ and drive to Atlantic to purchase our car. Second time working with Lorena and it’s been fantastic. The process is great, and the prices can’t be beat!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Everytime is pleasure doing business with him very knowledgeable and very helpful whith the car buying process this is the 3th car that we bought from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Bill Berlese and all the folks at Atlantic Chevy went above and beyond with their service. I highly recommend them! They were super friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I'm start by saying the truck is amazing my wife loves it Chan is very reliable on point easy to work with definitely would recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Thanks to our friend Alissa, we met Bill Berlese. He was amazing! He was so helpful and made our whole car experience fantastic! Definitely worth the drive to Bay Shore!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

everything from sales to delivery

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

LJ was amazing! He broke everything down for me so I understood all of the fine print, was informative, friendly & helped me get the best deal! 10/10!! Thank you LJ! Will do all of my future car shopping here!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

excellent service and knowledgable salesman mike pleasure 2 do business with

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Bill Berlese is an honest salesman who makes the search for a vehicle very easy. He's knowledgeable and helped. my son navigate through his first time leasing a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Juan was so amazing to work with! From the minute we walked onto the lot he met us with a friendly smile and was eager to listen and find exactly what we wanted. His vibe and energy was great. Just an absolute pleasure to work with. LJ also assisted along the way and he too was top notch. I highly recommend these gentlemen if you're looking for open, honest, friendly service. Best in the business!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Ray was great! Zero pressure, very patient and accommodating, and just a pleasant guy to be dealing with. Atlantic had a larger inventory than most other places I saw online. Overall a very good experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Nadia was wonderful. She made the process so easy. Would recommend for friends to go to her. Will definetly go back for my next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

So I got a 2015 jeep Grand Cherokee summit for a good trade in on my 2014 F-150 I had and a great price, rate, and excellent warranty!! I highly recommend this dealership, very professional, helpful, kind, tells you the full truth!! They’re a 100% legit dealership that’ll help you, and find you a great deal for your needs! Very good owners!, and very good staff! Upmost respect, and absolutely satisfied with my transaction I made there! Defiantly a go to dealer shop! 5/5 a definite thank you to Frankie, ronnie, Patrick, and everyone who helped us today!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

If you are buying a Chevrolet there is no better dealership than Atlantic Chevrolet. From start to finish it was an outstanding experience from The General Manager, Ronnie DeTomasso to the Sales Manager Jeff, Salesman, Mike C. And finance Manager Kenny they were very professional, knowledgeable and the transaction was as smooth as silk and this is coming from someone who has bought at least 40 new cars in my lifetime to date. They are with you every step of the way from beginning to end handing off seamlessly at every step of the process missing no stone uncovered. There Customer ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and my Sales person Jacklyn V. was the best! It was a easy and quick process. Love my new Equinox.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

LJ was awesome. He made my experience at Atlantic the best I’ve ever had. 10/10 I would recommend LJ to anyone looking for a car or truck. He went above and beyond for me and is willing to work with you no matter the circumstance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I have been looking around for my first car for a while. Came to LJ he set me up with an amazing car and a great deal. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Atlantic Chevrolet is the best and Bill Berlese is awesome! This is our 8th Chevy from Bill/Atlantic Chevrolet and we could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Worked with LJ while buying a used Jeep Grand Cherokee, best experience I e ever had at a dealership. I told him what my finance budget was and he spend a lot of time making sure I got the perfect car within my budget. Never once did I feel pressured into buying the vehicle, and they treated me with respect the entire time. They also gave a fair price on my trade in, which LJ worked hard to get me. I recommend this dealership and LJ in particular for any used or new car they have in stock. 5 Stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

LJ’s customer service went above and beyond. He was not only knowledgeable about the car I purchased, but he was very responsive to my questions and needs. I really appreciated his communication and all of his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Billy was great! He made the process so so easy for me and I couldn’t be happier with my new car! Thank you Billy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Patrick and Craig worked perfect together to make my purchasing experience as stess free as possible. I went in with a handful of issues, one by one Patrick helped me work through them all. Very happy repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

L.J. has made our experience as pleasurable as possible.He is a very professional and knowledgeable salesperson and easy to work with. We enjoyed our experience so much we purchased another car within several months. Thank you to L.J. and the Atlantic Chevrolet team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Bill was very helpful, patient and overall great to work with at the dealership. He made the process painless and I left the dealership very pleased with the experience and my choice of new car! Thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Atlantic Chevrolet has once again made another vehicle purchase easy. Paul is one of the best salesman that you can possible get. When you go there ask for Paul Coppola.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I did the whole sales transaction from VA virtually and Paul Coppola was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. He was very responsive to my questions and concerns. I recommended anyone to go see Paul at Atlantic Chevrolet/Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Thank you to L.J and the whole Atlantic Chevrolet team for another successful purchase. Continue the great work ethics and your business will flourish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Excellent sales team. Very easy to work with. Very Knowledgeable about the car. Great service. Was able to get the car I was looking for without hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Excellent dealership. You are treated like family. This is my 2nd experience with Paul Cappola and Chris in financing; they did an amazing job. I recommended my sister to come here and they were able to help her out as well. The staff is friendly, kind and courteous. They get things done when others can't. I highly recommend them, I trust them and you can too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had such a great experience at Atlantic Chevrolet and with Patrick. They had many options to chose from and were beyond accommodating. So great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I recently had the pleasure of Bill Berlese assisting me with the purchase of a new car. He quickly found me a few options in what I was looking for, answered all of my questions, and was transparent and professional from start to finish. If your in the market for a Chevrolet, Visit Atlantic and ask for Bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

LJ was super nice and helpful. He was upfront about what he could do for me and worked to get me as close to the price I was looking for. Craig was also very patient and nice. Car is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

leased 2021 new trailblazer from bill and he was very helpful and gave us a great price! It was a fast and painless process, highly recommend using bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

this morning Bill was wonderful and very helpful throughout the whole process of buying my 2021 silverado. I would highly recommend him as your salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

A very professional salesman and a pleasure to work with, and no nonsense. Atlantic Chevrolet is lucky to have LJ Fawcett on their dealership team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

LJ was fabulous to say the least. Knowledgeable, professional and patient. he appears to be a definite asset to this company. I would recommend anyone that wants to purchase a Chevrolet, to see LJ. As far as the dealership, extremely chaotic. From the moment you pull in there are cars everywhere. No where for patrons to park. Waited two hours for the finance part of the purchase. The place had garbage on floor bathrooms gross needs updating. Originally had appointment to test drive a car spoke with person to confirm. Arrived at dealership asking for person but other sales people ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

My experience at Atlantic Chevrolet was both good and bad. It took approximately 7 hours to purchase a car, waiting exceptionally long for paperwork. However, the place is not run an efficient way as employees were helping multiple people at once. However, L.J. was proper, understanding, and more than qualified to be a salesman at this dealership. He worked with me to establish fair monthly payments and I left the dealership with my newly purchased vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

The sales guy was very pleasant, he made me feel at ease making my purchase. Would definitely recommend LJ to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Hands Down the best experience!!! I usually dread going to a car dealer the way I dread going to the dentist. But Patrick Turturro changed that all for me today. He was beyond patient and informative and listened to every request. Not once did he try to push me into something I didn’t want or would regret. This is my first Chevy and will not be my last. Patrick and Atlantic Chevrolet have gained a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Visited a few dealerships and Atlantic was the best to deal with. Paul has the patience of a saint. Made the process as easy as can be. Highly recommend Paul and Atlantic Chevy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

I just purchased a 2018 Traverse from Paul Coppola. It was the best car buying experience I ever had. Paul is everything an auto salesperson should be. He is pleasant, efficient and patient. He explains everything thoroughly and I never felt rushed or misinformed. I also had a wonderful experience with Ronnie DeTomasso, the GM, who made sure I was happy and went over the financing with me. My finance manager was Craig Plocker who was also wonderful to deal with. He explained everything thoroughly and I left assured knowing Atlantic Chevrolet gave me the best deal. It was so nice ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

We received exceptional service at Atlantic Cadillac. Paul was polite & friendly, very knowledgeable about our car. He took the time to make sure everything was perfect before we left the dealership. Craig in the finance department was very easy to work with. We would definitely recommend Atlantic Cadillac to our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Amazing Service!! Made everything super easy, to the point. Very accommodating, knowledgeable and made our purchase of our challenger hassle free, while outlining every detail. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review