Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore and had a wonderful car buying experience. Coach Harry and the staff was top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Came into Bayshore, Atlantic Chevrolet and met Coach Harry . I never write reviews and when I do they are usually bad, except for this one. Best buying experience of my life erase all stigmas about car salesman and go see Coach Harry his direct number is 631-445-5795 I promise your in great hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Easy and straightforward, very responsive to all questions. Wrapped all quickly and painlessly. I recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

The salesman, Paul stayed in constant contact with us along the way. Any questions we had he answered right away and didn’t leave us hanging. Everyone there during the process was super helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

It was a pleasure working with LJ. The process to buy a car is very stressful and not fun but LJ made it as simple and easy as possible. He is professional, informative and answered all our questions. Highly recommend LJ for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Bill was great to work with . Friendly, knowledgeable and got the job done quickly. Looking forward to leasing or purchasing our next car here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Amazing snd quick service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

I liked the fact that I came looking for one specific car in mind. I appreciated not being pressured to buy, Bill was amazing to do business with, if I buy Chevy again, I’ll be looking for Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Awesome experience! LJ was beyond a pleasure to work with. He walked through all the vehicles on the lot and picked out the right one for us. LJ was very open with any issues or concerns we may have. Not once did I feel we were being lied to or “BS”. From the initial conversation to driving the car off the lot was a smooth one but also a great one. The simple “drive safely” text from him before we arrived says ALOT. I would highly recommend this dealership, HIGHLY recommend LJ and plan to recommend this place to my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

LJ is the man!! He sold me and my fiancé two beautiful trucks! He is trustworthy and very knowledgeable. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Atlantic does a great job! The sales managers are welcoming, finance team offers protections but are not pushy and explains paperwork really well! Bill Berlese is fantastic, he works hard for you and very seamless in buying a new car. Great job all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

This was the 4th Chevy dealer that I visited. It was the best experience I have ever had!! I think everyone should get a car from Billy... He is friendly, honest, knowledgeable and a great listener. I visited Arnold Chevrolet twice, each time I walked out extremely frustrated. I have already recommended Billy to several of my friends. Thank you for everything, Billy. I'm super happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Lawrence was friendly caring knowledgeable and the dealership was fantastic. I left with the truck of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

LJ and Craig were great. I appreciate everything they done for me coming from NC to buy a vehicle wasn’t easy but they made it as seamless as possible. Thanks again LJ and Craig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I couldn't ask for any better service and they have the best sales team ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Coach Harry is a wonderful and wholesome human being. Don’t waste your time with all the other crooks and come ask for him at Atlantic Chevy. I love my Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Atlantic Chevrolet has a very good selection of vehicles. I loved that Lj had the carfax printed out on the truck I was looking at and went over it with me. Lj really made my truck buying experience easy and stress free. He is very personable and very nice. He gave me a great deal on my new truck! I have already referred friends to him because it was such a great experience working with him!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

Very easy making an appointment … had a oil change , tire rotation and a N Y inspection all done in a professional manner and fast… thank you Atlantic Chevrolet Service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Came in to Atlantic Chevy met with Coach Harry who helped me pick out a vehicle for my wife. He followed me home to drive me back to the dealership so I could surprise her. Great guy great experience amazing car buying experience. Not all car guys are bad go see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

the service department is excellent they are always polite and always helpful they are always willing to help you work around your/their schedule

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Bill was unbelievable. Very personable and knowledgable. He made sure that our leasing experience was great. For our next vehicle I would definately request him to be my salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I enjoyed my car buying experience with Atlantic Chevrolet. The process was stress free and pleasant. Ask for Paul C. He’s not pushy and he’ll go above and beyond to make you happy with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Super Friendly.. went above and beyond to make our experience memorable. Lawrence and Peter were outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

The service was amazing and so was the staff. Lawrence was super helpful and funny and Peter did an amazing job detailing the car. There were deep scratches that he managed to get out. Overall everyone there was super friendly and I enjoyed doing business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Excellent service, Billy was very knowledgeable. This is my 4th lease with him and has been a great experience every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

A great experience from start to finish LJ our salesman what a guy a great human being did everything possible to make us happy. The financial office did everything possible so we could walk out of there the way we wanted to. This is the fourth vehicle we have bought from Atlantic Chevrolet and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

came to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore and what a great experience . No pressure no gimmicks no bait and switch just a handshake and a level of trust. Great car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

LJ was very transparent and honest and made the experience extremely comfortable and we struck a deal. If anyone I know ever needs a car, he is the first and only person I will send them to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Bill was a fantastic salesman, he made the process super easy and was a dream to work with! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Lj was amazing I had gotten my other car from him and had an accident and needed a new car so I went back to him cause he’s so good at what he does was very helpful in answering all my questions was able to get me into a suv which I love I will recommend him to all my friends and family suck a great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Wait to thank Paul for all your help. Everytime I come you always get me good deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

I recommend this dealership the people are amazing,the sales person was so nice,respectful,I feel like we know each other for a while

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

L.J. was great from the time I walked in to look for a new car until I drove out with my Equinox. He made sure that I was happy and knew everything about the car before I left. He made sure everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The dealership was extremely clean and very valuable to your time. Would recommend this place to friends and family! Thank you very very much to L.J for the help and the confidence and patience to my family extremely happy and grateful to have had him as my Salesman! Thank you L.J!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

This is the 2nd time we've purchased a Suburban from Paul Coppola at Atlantic. Paul listened to our concerns & needs, he's honest, helpful and works to accommodate our needs while keeping our budget in mind. I never feel pressured dealing with him. I highly recommend Atlantic to anybody in the market for a vehicle, you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

The customer service is excellent.Very knowledgeable about new & used vehicles.competitive pricing.Our whole experience from start to finish was amazing.Paul was awesome to work with.Would highly recommend to anyone.Thank You.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

Awesome people and the best service anywhere ! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Great experience, no pressure. Excellent choice of vehicles in stock. I shopped around different brands, but found they're selection better, by far.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Mike scheduled my appointment today for service. He was helpful, courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. He made my visit extremely pleasant and answered all my questions. I give him an A+, What more can I say?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

LJ was a phenomenal salesman…..made purchase super easy …..no stress at all. Really got me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Coach Harry is the only reason I got the car I dreamed of. Without him I wouldn’t of gone to any other dealership. This man is magic and definitely created magic for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Attentive, honest, patient and great salesman. Would highly recommend to others. Smooth process and offered the perfect option for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry and surprise my husband with a Corvette of his dreams . Coach Harry worked with me and treated us like family through the process . What a great car buying experience at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

LJ was one of the best sales men I've worked with. He is patient, professional and personable. TOP NOTCH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Best car dealer experience. Paul was excellent upfront and delivered and everything we talked about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Excellent ..this is our4th vehicle we have purchased from them. They take very good care of their customers. And their service is great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

The best experience I have ever had pitching a vehicle. These times are trying especially in the car buying atmosphere. Coach Harry made this the best experience possible. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Lawrence is an amazing i would like to work with him more in the future

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

They were great . From the valet to the service man who listened to my problem and fixed it.I went as a emergency and they fixed it the same day(2hours) also gave me a oil change and inspection instead of coming back on my appt. July 8.will bring all my chevys(3) to Atlantic.All in all a great experience.All the people were top notch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Was referred to Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore met Coach Harry. He picked out the perfect truck for me and my son he was honest followed through with what he said. Great experience I would 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I can't say enough about Bill Berlese and the crew at Atlantic Chevy. Bill came recommended from a friend that has used him twice and referred many others. My engine had just blown on the car that my son and I were sharing. I was devastated and was not expecting to have to buy a new car right now with putting my son through college. Bill was everything my friend said he was...straight forward, honest and worked within my budget. My neighbor has the same car and is just coming off lease. She gave me a price point ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Atlantic Chevrolet (pre owned) and it was another excellent experience. Salesman Paul Coppola and manager Tim Murphy go above and beyond for their customers and make the car buying experience stress free. My car was totaled, and when I called Paul he found me the perfect vehicle quickly and within my budget. I highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

This is the 2nd car I purchased with Paul Coppola at Atlantic Chevrolet and it is always a pleasure! They sell reliable vehicles and provide friendly, personable service . I loved my Chevy Cruze and now my new Equinox. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

it was an experience working with Patrick. everyone really goes above and beyond. Highly recommend purchasing from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

It was the best experience I ever had buying a vehicle. People were the best. I would recommend the pre owned vehicles building to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

To be totally honest I must say Atlantic Chevrolet was wonderful. The service, staff and especially Megan in customer service. When she see a customer needs help or information, she is right there with total satisfaction. Today. I bought my truck for service and I was amazed. Great team work. 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I have to say that I had a wonderful experience with Patrick as my sales person. He came highly recommended by a friend who had also purchased a car with Patrick’s help. Patrick is amazingly, knowledgeable & helpful. He made my purchase so easy. He was so stress free we decided to purchase a 2nd car. Thank you Patrick… !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I have been buying/leasing new Chevrolets for almost 40 years. It all started with a 1985 Monte Carlo SS. Through the years and a few dealerships I am now a loyal customer of Atlantic Chevrolet, but in all honestly I am really a loyal customer of Gina Cordasco at Atlantic. My prior salesperson retired and I was skeptical of getting a new contact but Gina came with glowing referrals. Suffice to say the Gina is an absolute Rockstar. I walked in on a Saturday morning still sweaty from walking my dog and she treated my with the utmost respect. I know ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Completely satisfied with my experience. Repair costs were discounted and car repaired to excellent condition; it drives so smooth now! The service department does super excellent work!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Came in to look at a used car and met Coach Harry . He took his time drove us in 3 vehicles and helped me the whole way no gimmicks no typical sales BS, just an honest man trying to help me out me and my family. Great experience I would 100% recommend Coach Harry and the Atlantic auto mall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

It was great working bill! I love my old traverse and this one I love even more. Bill was very kind even when I brought my daughter into the car dealer. The car came in faster then I even thought. The buying process was effective and quick!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevrolet of Bayshore. He helped me with my purchase of a Mustang . Besides being honest and ulfront about everything he was nust a great buman being. I will never.buy a vehicle from anyone again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

This was an amazing experience. Easy process and a great deal. What else can you ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Patrick is very personable and a real person, Not pushy !!! I appreciated his honesty. He made me and my son very comfortable!!! I would definitely come back for my next car…. 10 STARS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The team at this dealership was awesome from the salesman to the financial advisor. They were great in helping me pick a car within my budget and sticking to it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

sent a new customer in to see my salesman, he was taken care of in a very proffessional manner, he purchased a new car and called to thank me for my advice. Bill was very fair with me and I would not hesitate to send any of my friends to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Easy Secure Reassuring Helpful Thorough Transparent All words I can use to Describe my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

I highly recommend this dealer the service was amazing. LJ was a great salesman very polite and helpful and just all around a great stand up guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

spoke to Alissa Hardcastle on the phone she introduced me to Coach Harry who helped me and my daughter with all of our needs. i cant believe i’m saying this but there is one honest car salesperson left in the world and it’s Coach Harry great car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

What a wonderful experience from beginning to end. LJ helped us and made it easy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

Great salesman courteous and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

LJ and the the rest of the Chevy family were beyond helpful. So kind and explained everything. They were great and would go back for every car need. LJ was so kind and beyond helpful. If anyone needs help you should see him. Myself and my family are beyond appreciative. Thank you for everything Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Best car buying experience hands down. Patrick was such a genuine person. I didn't feel like I was dealing with a sheister like most car salesman come off. He helped me out instantly and made me and my family make the right choice on our newest car. Truly the whole team was awesome. Easy to work with and just a great group. I will continue to buy my cars their from now on!!! Thanks Patrick for making me feel at home and like a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry was on a deadline needed a car for our family I was being deployed and didn’t want to feel rushed . He took his time picked out the correct vehicle which I love and really cared about our needs made the experience amazing. Coach Harry and Atlantic Vhrvy of Bayshore are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

LJ was one of the best sales man I ever work ed with. Will work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry for a vehicle at Atlantic Chevy. I was disappointed at other dealers but Coach Harry came through in the clutch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Great shopping experience with LJ and Atlantic Chevrolet. I told LJ what I was looking for and my budget. He found the vehicle I was looking for. LJ was experienced, friendly and most of all NOT PUSHY. I would definitely be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great experience great guy Coach Harry was very honest and helped pick out the perfect car for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My experience with Atlantic Chevrolet was a great one, since the minute we walked in to minute we signed and drove off. LJ is a great sales person and made us feel relax and comfortable in every step of the way, and I thanked him for all his hard work and his sincere help. Can't say enough about the team there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Harry was a straight forward guy. If he told me he would do something, he did it. I didn't get the feeling I was being "sold".

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Great service and staff. Would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a honest car dealership. Very loyal to there customers. Ahmed our salesperson. Ask for him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Was greeted at the door by LG who, with a very friendly smile, immediately asked if we would like something to drink. Turns out that LG is not only friendly, but a real good salesman who treated me with respect and professionalism. Kudos for a job well done LJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I was promised a military discount by Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore. Other salespeople said I would get a military discount but Coach Harry is the only one that came through for me when push came to shove. Great guy great buying experience I would 100% recommend Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy of Bayshore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Had the best experience with Bill at Atlantic Chevy. This is my third car lease with them and I would not go anywhere else. Bill Berlese nd Kenny were the best to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Just had the best experience at Atlantic Chevy leasing my 2022 TrailBlazer. Bill and Kenny are the BEST. I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2022

Gina was great and very efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Harry has always helped my family always get the best deal on a car. Every car in my large family has been bought from Harry, as should yours!! He’s the most genuine car saleman I’ve ever met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Came to see Coach Harry at Atlantic Chevy in Bayshore he underpromised and over delivered. No BS just trying to get me the best deal possible which I think he did.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

The staff at Atlantic Chevrolet service department were awesome. I lease a 2021 Silverado and needed to bring my truck in for an oil change and service. Everyone there is friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

LJ is amazing! Kind, cordial and very honest. He’s very patient and understanding. I highly recommend LJ to anyone shopping for a car! He’s the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

L. K Fawcett, very helpful. I got what I wanted ty for your time. Excited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Came in to see Coach Harry and he made the impossible possible what a great man. Coach Harry and Atlantic Chevy are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Came from NJ to buy a car from the Coach, Coach Harry and it was worth the drive. Interest rate was lower than what we expected mileage was lower on our Equinox than we expected and he was so helpful. Best car buying experience of my life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

We had a very positive experience purchasing a certified pre-owned vehicle from Atlantic Chevrolet. LJ was our man and he kept us moving despite a few hiccups on our part. It began with clear communication (phone, email and text) before we got to the dealership. There were some challenges during the negotiation due to info misrepresented by a third party but LJ made sure he kept to his commitment. He held our hand through the process and was very focused on our satisfaction and being transparent. I’d recommend this dealer and we were happy with the end result.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

Professional and efficient stock broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services. she is always accommodating and helpful. Great trading signals from her. I am pleased with the overall performance of MRS MICHELLE MILDRED service. I made a good amount of profit in a few weeks. ($16,900)Excellent trading services. I highly recommend her platform to everyone out there, who is interested in trading and making money off Crypto/bitcoin. I have no regrets in choosing this brokerage service, she is professional and skilled. Thanks for all you do, do not hesitate to reach out to her. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I cant believe im saying this but I actually found the only honest salesperson left in the car industry. Coach Harry was amazing he went above and beyond and told me the truth. Great experience I would 100%recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

I had such a great experience with Atlantic Chevrolet and working with Ben. He was not pushy like usual sales people and made sure the decision to purchase was best for me. I highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Awesome process! My salesperson LJ Fawcett was amazing. He was knowledgeable, thorough and more than up to the task! Really, I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman he was professional, well spoken, respectful and more then anything authentic and trustworthy. We worked together for over a month to find the right vehicle for me and although there were a few bumps in the road LJ came through with the exact truck I was looking for and we worked out a deal that I couldn’t be more happy with. I would not hesitate to recommend LJ to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

My Salesman LJ Fawcett was very very professional and went over and above in helping me to get the very best deal he could get to put me in my 2019 Chevrolet Silverado Z71 DL. I would recommend LJ to any and all of my friends and family when purchasing a Certificate used Vehicle at Atlantic Chevrolet / Cadillac. Thanks LJ.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review